Monday, 25 April 2016

Song of the Week #108

Hey Guys!

So this week is on time this week! I do apologise for last week, it was a bit hectic. Any way it is song of the week time!

Sunday, 24 April 2016

My Week in Photos #29

Hey Guys!

Happy Sunday!! Hope you have had a great week!! As it is Sunday it is time for my weekly photo recap!!

Friday, 22 April 2016

Monthly Mani #7

Hey Guys!

Happy Friday!! Hope you've had a great week! It is time for my monthly mani post!!

Wednesday, 20 April 2016

Song of the Week #107

Hey Guys!

I know this post is late, but hey that is just who I am! It is song of the week time!!

Sunday, 17 April 2016

My Week in Photos #28

Hey Guys!! 

Happy Sunday!! Hope you've all had a great week, as with every week it's time for my weekly recap in photos, and as always its been a really busy week!

Friday, 15 April 2016

What I Got for My Birthday

Hey Guys! 

Some of you may know that last month I turned 24. And so I thought I'd share with you guys some of the little things I got from my birthday!

Thursday, 14 April 2016

Ivy Park Wish List

Hey Guys!

I don't know if you know, but Beyoncé's new line Ivy Park launched to day, and some of it is really cute, here are some of my faves!!

Wednesday, 13 April 2016

March Favourites 2016

Hey Guys!

I know this post, and video are a little late, but better late than never eh! As with every month it is time for my monthly favourites video!

Monday, 11 April 2016

Song of the Week #106

Hey Guys!

Happy Monday hope you are all having a great day. As it is a Monday it is song of the week time!

Sunday, 10 April 2016

My Week in Photos #27

Hey Guys!

Hope you are all well and had a great week. As with most weeks it is time to recap my week in photos.

Friday, 8 April 2016

Aquamarine

Hey Guys!

I have had a lot of hair colours over the years and I am not afraid to try new ones, I mean I get bored easily. So when the option of mermaid hair came up, how could I say no?!

Wednesday, 6 April 2016

Hello...

Hey Guys!

A couple of weeks ago me and Paige were lucky enough to be at the Adele concert at the Hydro. I was amazing, and of course I couldn't not share it with you guys!!

Tuesday, 5 April 2016

Song of the Week #105

Hey Guys!

Hope you've all had a great start to the week, as with every week I have a song of the week, and yes it is a day later than normal, sorry!

Sunday, 3 April 2016

My Week in Photos #26

Hey Guys!

Happy Sunday! Hope you have a great week. As it is Sunday it is time for my week in photos.

LinkWithin

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...